affiliate marketing niche resources

Online Payment Processor.... Is this a legit job oppurtunity? - affiliate marketing niche resources
Translate to English Translate to German Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to Russian Translate to Dutch Translate to Italian Translate to Portuguese Translate to Japanese Translate to Korean Translate to Chinese Translate to Greek

Online Payment Processor.... Is this a legit job oppurtunity?

I keep getting emails from people offering jobs where they need US payments from their customers to be cashed and sent by an American Citizen. They offer 10% of the money to me, and any fees will be taken out of their 90% that will be sent to them in the United Kingdom. Has anyone heard of this? Is this a scam?

Public Comments

1. No, it is not.

You will be processing stolen credit cards.

Then, when the cops & Visa/MC (they have their own cops) finally hunt you down and find you, YOU go to jail.

Job offers do not fall into your email box.

If it sounds too good too be true, it is.

2. Total scam. Don't do it, they'll rob you blind.

3. It is a scam, try this one instead:

I've been doing this one for awhile just part time & I earn approximately $200 per week just typing while I watch TV (& yes it is legitimate & I do actually receive the money, you can be paid via Pay Pal or by check). Easy money, but you don't make thousands of $$ each week like they claim. It's still worth it though. The whole link won't fit in on the same line on yahoo answers so make sure you add the no. 47 that I’ve put on the second line to the end of the link, or it won’t work.

http://www.fastdatacash.com/in.php?ix=34
47

It will ask you for your name & email address so they can email you some information but don’t worry, if you decide you aren’t interested you just choose “unsubscribe” & they won’t contact you again & they won’t pass your details to anyone else. You can give a false name as well if you don’t want to give your real name.