Stock Trading and Other Things

Is moneybookers.com reliable to use for online gambling sites? -  Stock Trading and Other Things
Translate to English Translate to German Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to Russian Translate to Dutch Translate to Italian Translate to Portuguese Translate to Japanese Translate to Korean Translate to Chinese Translate to Greek

Is moneybookers.com reliable to use for online gambling sites?

do they charge any hidden fees or anything?

Public Comments

1. Never heard of them I use www.betus.com

2. you should use www.bodoglife.com they got every thing you want to bet on and when u sign up with them use referral number pfoe225

3. Here are a couple of reviews, but it doesn't look like they serve US customers. http://www.reviewstream.com/reviews/?p=20163
http://www.goonersguide.com/moneybookers_online_gambling_payments.html

eWalletXpress reviews:
http://www.ixgames.com/ewalletxpress/
http://www.ewalletxpresscasinos.net/about-ewalletxpress.htm